I do not fully understand what do you mean by run one time only?

Do you mean when it reach the ground again , the program stop and user can not change it any more?
It can be done, but why you want to do this?

Your original account is back to normal now. It seems that the server detect you were doing something un-normal (like a spam), so the server block your account.